Current Members

members-42919_640
Anita Garcia (10/27) Tupperware – Consultant agarcia@forensicanalytical.com
Bobbie Rendon ( 8/13) Chiropractor

Drbobbie90505@gmail.com

Chanel Garcia (1/14) First Light Home Care

Cgarcia@firstlighthomecare.com

Chelsea Thomas (4/5)     Generation Cremation

Generationscremationcenters@gmail.com

Debbie D’Aquino (1/2) Lifestyle Advocate

deb.daquino@gmail.com – debbiedaquino.com

D.L. Sweet (10/29) Young Living/Essential Oils

dlsweetyoga@gmail.com

Emily Lechuga (10/21) Janette Pinedo DDS & Associates

Emily@janettePinedodds.com

Heather Miller (1/29)

 

Estate Planning Attorney

heathermillerlaw@gmail.com

Janet Dion (7/17) Marriage Family Therapist

janetemilydion@gmail.com

Jean Morris (8/18) Acupuncturist
Jennifer Cassidy (7/22) Vet – Country Hills Animal Clinic

chanimclin@aol.com

Joy Ambro (   ) Feldenkrais Instructor

joyfulmobility@gmail.com

Joy Daunis (4/4) Photography

HBDaunis@gmail.com

Kathy Gonzalez (4/21) Cabi

kbgonzalez@aol.com

Kelly Moore Markowitz (10/24) Financial Planner

Kelly.moore@lpl.com

Linda Benecke (10/25)

 

Damsel in Defense

lbenecke@socal.rr.com

Linda Hirsch (7/8) Electrologist

tfpmore@yahoo.com

Linda Kahn-Ferrell (5/20) Travel Store – Travel Consultant linda.kf@travelstore.com
Linda Straley (11/22) Wondrous Workings

lstraley49@yahoo.com

Lori McConnaha (6/12) Mary Kay

LmcConnaha@socal.rr.com

Louise Sattler (3/17) 411 Voices Influential Network

louisesattler@icloud.com Contact@411Voices

Lynn Cardarelli (12/5) UIG Insurance/Medicare Navigator

Lcardarelli@agentcareer.com

Lynette Vandeveer (7/15) Lyn D Jewelry Design

lyndyla@aol.com

Maria West (10/20) Platinum Home Mortgage Corp.

maria.west@phmc.com

Michelle Velasco (12/29) Keller Williams Realtor

michellevelasco@kw.com

Rebecca Hamburg (1/5) Advising Non-Profits & Foundations

Rebecca@rebeccahamburgconsulting.com

Renee Evon (1/21) Hair Stylist – Shop at: 237500 Crenshaw Blvd., Torrance 90505

Re.makeuphair@gmail.com

Rosie Haynes (2/16) Ms.Rozie’s Balloons

Blu157@att.net

Tracy Farman (9/5 ) Ruby Ribbon – Shapewear   tfarman@cox.net

rubyribbontracy@gmail.com

**SUBSTITUTE:

Linda Williams

Substitute for BCBC members – Call her in advance and pay for her breakfast. Lindaw.rb07@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s