Current Members

Our Current Membership

Anita Garcia   Tupperware – Consultant agarcia@forensicanalytical.com

Gloria Godet- Realtor Gloria@GetLAHomes.net

Heather Miller  
Estate Planning Attorney
heathermillerlaw@gmail.com

Janet Dion  – Marriage Family Therapist
janetemilydion@gmail.com

Jean Morris – Acupuncturist
Qilifter@gmail.com

Jennifer Cassidy   Veterinarian – Country Hills Animal Clinic
chanimclin@aol.com

Joy Dirham Ambro  – Physical Therapist & Feldenkrais Practioner®
joyfulmobility@gmail.com

Joy Daunis –  JoyDaunisPhotos.com Photography  – HBDaunis@gmail.com
 
Kathy Gonzalez –  Cabi Clothing
kbgonzalez@aol.com

Kris McConnell   Kris Rogers Insurance
Mcconnell.kris@gmail.com

Linda Benecke  
Damsel in Defense – http://www.DamselProGal.com
LindaBenecke22@gmail.com

Linda Hirsch – Electrologist- The Face Place and More
tfpmore@yahoo.com

Linda Kahn-Ferrell  – Travel Store – Travel Consultant  linda.kf@travelstore.com

Linda Straley   Wondrous Workings – Interior and Exterior Design
lstraley49@yahoo.com

Lori McConnaha – Mary Kay Cosmetics
Rubyrocks11@yahoo.com

Louise Sattler   Louise Sattler Consulting (Media Marketing)
louisesattler@icloud.com

Lynn Cardarelli – UIG Insurance/Medicare Navigator
Lcardarelli@agentcareer.com

Lynette Vandeveer – Lyn D Jewelry Design
lyndyla@aol.com

Maria West – Platinum Home Mortgage Corp.
maria.west@phmc.com

Renee Evon – Hair Stylist – Salon Auxano, 
Re.makeuphair@gmail.com

Rhonda Ross  –  Grandma’s House Catering
rhonda@grandmashousecatering.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s